Three Appalachian Carols
This series of carols reflects the sanctity of Christmas while preserving the unique folk sound of Appalachia.
 Jesus, Jesus Rest Your Head 
 Jesus the Christ is Born 
 I Wonder as I Wander

Home        Catalog        Contact and Order

Publishing Information

Available through ATempo music, for SA and SATB  Click here for Order information

Three Appalachian Carols

Complete set (9:30) 12 pages  AT436.12  $4.50 ($6.15 if ordered as separate octavos)

    pdf Jesus, Jesus Rest Your Head (3:30) satb & harp or piano  AT426.4  $1.95

    pdf Jesus the Christ is Born  (2:10) satb & harp or piano  AT427.4  $1.95

    pdf I Wonder as I Wander (3:30)  satb & harp or piano AT428.6  $2.25

The original SSA Three Appalachian Carols were commissioned by the Pot Pourri Choir; Susan Reininger, conductor